Falls Creek Public School

Quality education in a caring environment

Telephone02 4447 8243


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal - Clayton Stevenson

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction - Jennai Harris (Mon)

Classroom Teacher - K/1 Waaruus - Gabby Brown

Classroom Teacher - 2/3 Marra Marras - Neomi Barrett

Classroom Teacher - 4/5/6 Yirramahn - Bonnie Kemp (Mon, Tue & Wed even weeks), Clayton Stevenson (Wed odd weeks, Thu & Fri)

RFF (Release from Face-to-Face) Teacher - Alex Morgan (Tue & Thu)

Learning and Support Teacher - Jennai Harris (Wed)

Digital Classrooms Officer - Bonnie Kemp (Thu)

COVID ILSP Teacher - Frankie Nolan (Mon & Tue)

School Psychologist - Leah Piazza (Wednesday even weeks)

School Administrative Manager - Karen Morison

School Administrative Officer - Meghan Bransgrove

School Learning and Support Officer (SLSO) - Tania Lingard

School Learning and Support Officer (SLSO) - Shantelle Durbidge

School Learning and Support Officer (SLSO) - Emma McGuire

General Assistant - Robert Morison (Tue)